分析师资料

证券

Kenneth Tung

  农银国际   (852) 2147 8311   kennethtung@abci.com.hk

Felix Zhang

  中银国际研究部   (852) 3988 6000   felixc.zhang@bocigroup.com

Philip Tse

  交银国际   (852) 2297 9888   philip.tse@bocomgroup.com

Lantis Li

  群益香港研究部   (852) 2105 1107   lantis_li@e-capital.com.hk

John So

  招商证券   (852) 3189 6357   johnso@cmschina.com.hk

Hayden Zhang

  招商证券   (852) 3189 6354   haydenzhang@cmschina.com.hk

Raymond Cheng

  联昌证券   (852) 2537 1547   raymond.cheng@cimb.com

Griffin Chan

  花旗证券研究部   (852) 2501 2438   griffin.chan@citi.com

Alvin Wong

  瑞士信贷证券研究部   (852) 2101 6486   alvin.wong@credit-suisse.com

Kelvin Tam

  瑞士信贷证券研究部   (852) 2101 6582   kelvin.tam@credit-suisse.com

Jizhou Dong

  瑞士信贷证券研究部   (852) 2101 6538   jizhou.dong@credit-suisse.com

Andy Yee

  星展唯高达证劵研究部   (852) 2820 4888   andy_yee@hk.dbsvickers.com

Andy So

  海通国际研究部   (852) 2899 7032   andy.cy.so@htisec.com

Peter Yang

  海通国际研究部   (852) 3926 8969   peter.hl.yang@htisec.com

詹春立

  华泰金融   (852) 3658 6230   jameszhan@htsc.com

Xingwen Li

  工银国际证券研究部   (852) 2683 3228   Xingwen.li@icbci.icbc.com.cn

Wilson Ho

  麦格理研究部   (852) 3922 3248   wilson.ho@macquarie.com

David Ng

  麦格理研究部   (852) 3922 1291   david.ng@macquarie.com

Kenny Sze

  中泰国际   (852) 3979 2941   kenny.sze@qlzq.com.hk

许立贤

  招商证券   (852) 3189 6179   kjacksonhui@cmschina.com.hk

文干森

  招银国际   (852) 3900 0853   amsonman@cmbi.com.hk

债券

Steve Wang

  中银国际   (852) 3988 6925   steve.wang@bocigroup.com

Karen Kwan

  德银   (852)2203 5930   karen.kwan@db.com

Keith Chan

  汇丰证券   (852) 2822 4522   keithkfchan@hsbc.com.hk

Joyce Liang

  美林(亚太)有限公司   (852) 3508 3817   joyce.liang@baml.com

Jessie Huang

  美林(亚太)有限公司   (852) 3508 3061   jessie.huang@baml.com

Anna Ho

  瑞士银行   (852) 3712 2965   anna.ho@ubs.com